All Vote By Mail requests expired after the 2022 General Election. To request Vote By Mail for 2024 elections, visit our Vote By Mail Online Request or call 800-851-8754.



Municipal Election - Vote by Mail Ballots

  • 25 February 2022
  • Author: Pasco Staff
  • Number of views: 1089

Press Release

February 25, 2022
Contact:  Brian E. Corley
(352) 521-4323

Vote-by-Mail Ballots 
Voter Turnout Posted on Website
Sample Ballots Available

Pasco County FL - Brian E. Corley, Supervisor of Elections, announces that vote-by-mail ballots for the April 12, 2022 Municipal Elections for the cities of Dade City, New Port Richey, Port Richey, St. Leo and San Antonio will be mailed on Thursday, March 3rd to voters with requests already on file. The deadline to request a vote-by-mail ballot is Saturday, April 2nd. 

Voted ballots must be returned to the elections’ office by 7:00 p.m. Election Day, April 12, 2022.  Please allow enough time for first-class delivery by the US Postal Service, or hand deliver ballots to any of the three Supervisor of Elections’ Offices in Pasco County.  Voted ballots are also accepted at city halls but may not be turned in at the polls on Election Day.  

Voters who wish to vote in person before Election Day may vote at Dade City, New Port Richey, Port Richey, St. Leo and San Antonio city halls beginning Monday, March 7, 2022. Voters are encouraged to ensure their voter registration is up-to-date, and if voting by mail, that a current signature is on file.   

To order a vote-by-mail ballot call 1-800-851-8754 or use the online request form at Requests may be submitted in writing to PO Box 300, Dade City FL 33526, and must include date of birth, address, last 4 digits of SSN or Florida DL/Florida ID number. 

Sample ballots are available online at  For those without internet access, sample ballots will be published in the Pasco Section of the Tampa Bay Times on Friday April 8, 2022.  

Election day voter turnout and election results will be posted on-line at after the polls close at 7:00 p.m.

Brian E. Corley, Supervisor of Elections