Early Voting Schedule

Primary Election Dates and Times:

Date Time
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 15, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 18, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 19, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

General Election Dates and Times:

Date Time
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 29, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 30, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 31, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 4, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 5, 2022 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.