The 2024 General Election ballot will be lengthy. Avoid lines and vote from the convenience of your home.

To request Vote By Mail for 2024 elections, visit our Vote By Mail Online Request or call 800-851-8754.

Early Voting Schedule

Primary Election Dates and Times:

Date Time
Saturday, August 10, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 16, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

General Election Dates and Times:

Date Time
Monday, October 21, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 25, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 26, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 31, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2024 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.